Thursday, January 24

Body Language Six Mixed By Junior Boys

Here's a new mix the Junior Boys just did for the Get Physical label's 6th installment of their Body Language series.

Past mixes have been helmed by the likes of M.A.N.D.Y., Jesse Rose, Dixon, DJ T, and Château Flight.

The mix also includes a previously unheard Junior Boys track. Have a listen, and find the tracklisting below:

Body Language Six Mixed By Junior Boys (ZSHARE)


01 Sorcerer - Surfing At Midnight (Prins Thomas Miks)
02 Supermayer - Saturndays
03 Chelonis R. Jones - Deer In The Headlights (DJ Hell Remix)
04 Love Nine – Feedback
05 Kreon & Lemos Feat. Feeboy - Fola
06 Kelley Polar - Rosenband (Magic Tim's Instrumental Version)
07 Steadycam - In The Moog For Love
08 Radio Slave - Screaming Hands (Cosmo Vitelli Radioaktivitat Remix)
09 Studio - Life's A Beach! (Todd Terje Beach House Mix)
10 Gui.tar - Love Started To Shine
11 Stereo Image - Dark Chapter
12 Matthew Dear - You Know What I Would Do
13 Pushé - Don't Take Your Love Away
14 Visage - I'm Still Searching
15 Junior Boys - No Kinda Man
16 Rework - Love Love Love Yeah (Chloé Remix)
17 f0st3r - bl3w r0d30 d3m0
18 Chloé - Be Kind To Me
19 Bill Nelson - When Your Dream Of Perfect Beauty Comes True


Make sure to support the artist &
buy some of their music here!